Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Sappho: The Lost Poetess

Now FREE with a Classical Wisdom Kids Yearly Membership
2

Dear Classical Wisdom Reader,

Yes, sometimes I’m a muppet. I just can’t help it apparently. You see, a month or so ago my father called me and told me that I had several boxes arrive for me at his house. I was… a little confused.

Turns out, I accidentally sent a whole shipment of my children’s book, “Sappho: The Lost Poetess”, to my dad instead of the fulfillment company. Oops!

But being the glass half full type of gal, I figured this is actually a good opportunity to be able to send autographed copies out. So Owly and I have been hard at work signing all these books and will send them out to anyone who signs up for a Classical Wisdom Kids Yearly Membership.

Get Your Sappho Book!

Think of it as a good chance to get your holiday gifts organized early!

Alternatively, you can gift or donate a membership - along with the book - to whomever you wish, whether it is for a little learner in your life or your local library or school - it’s never too early to help inspire the love of history, poetry and archeology!

Gift a Book

Please note: This offer is only valid for yearly memberships.

Once you get your confirmation email, please reply right away with the address you would like me to send it to… This is important because I am only in America for another week and half… so I can not send them once I leave!

Also, we only have a limited number of books, so please act fast!

All the best,

Anya Leonard

Founder and Director

Classical Wisdom and Classical Wisdom Kids

2 Comments
Classical Wisdom
Classical Wisdom
Authors
Classical Wisdom